Types Of Constitutions

The types of Constitutions include:

1. Written constitution

2. Unwritten Constitution

3. Rigid Constitution

4. Flexible Constitution

The written Constitution is the kind of law contained in one document.

The Constitution that is not written This kind Constitution is referred to as an oral. They are constitutional documents that existed before the invention of writing. They are typically not written in black and white, i.e. (writing) or published in a single volume.

Rigid Constitution This is a kind of Constitution that cannot be easily changed after its creation. The proper process must approve the Constitution to make any amendments, which is a thorough and challenging procedure.

Flexible Constitution They are constitutions that can be easily changed at any time it is necessary. They allow for the possibility of alteration.

Leave a Comment